top of page

La Prairie 3-in-1 Transforming Cream Review


// SMUDGE- La Prairie Cellular Swiss Ice Crystal Transforming Cream Review //

When I think of La Prairie, luxurious is the first word that comes to mind. And La Prairie Cellular Swiss Ice Crystal Transforming Cream is nothing short. I had the opportunity to try this divine 3 in 1 skincare, sunscreen, skin tint that whipped my skin into selfie-ready shape (No filters or photo-editing apps needed!).

I have recently had a complete life change of landing my dream job that also involves a complete daily schedule change. Basically, my mornings begin A LOT earlier which translates to me wanting to spend waaayyyyy less time getting ready. La Prairie's Transforming Cream fit right into my new AM routine. Having La Prairie's exquisite standard of skincare, plus 30 SPF sunscreen protection, and color correcting coverage in one bottle has my skin looking flawless in record time.

The tinted cream is applied with a super soft completion brush that leaves an airbrush like finish. The tone of my skin was left looking more balanced with a natural-looking veil of color. The light reflecting pigments also brightened my sleep deprived skin and provided a flattering glow. All I need after applying La Prairie's Transforming Cream is filled in brows, super black mascara, and a certain cult peach colored blush and I am out the door!

bottom of page